top of page


Elected Officials
Mike Thompson, US Congress, 5th CA District
Jared Huffman, US Congress, 2nd CA District
Bill Dodd, CA State Senate, 3rd District
Mike McGuire, CA State Senate, 2nd District
Cecilia Aguiar-Curry, CA State Assembly, 4th District
Jim Wood, CA State Assembly, 2nd District
Amie Carter, Sonoma County Superintendent of Schools
Carla Rodriguez, Sonoma County District Attorney
Chris Coursey, Sonoma County Board of Supervisors
James Gore, Sonoma County Board of Supervisors
Susan Gorin, Sonoma County Board of Supervisors
Lynda Hopkins, Sonoma County Board of Supervisors
David Rabbitt, Sonoma County Board of Supervisors
Ariel Kelley, Mayor, City of Healdsburg
Natalie Rogers, Mayor, City of Santa Rosa
Neysa Hinton, Mayor, City of Sebastopol
Sandra Lowe, Mayor, City of Sonoma
Diana Rich, Vice Mayor, City of Sebastopol
Dianna MacDonald, Vice Mayor, City of Santa Rosa
Chris Herrod, Councilmember, City of Healdsburg
Chris Rogers, Councilmember, City of Santa Rosa
David Hagele, Healdsburg City Councilmember
Eddie Alvarez, Councilmember, City of Santa Rosa
Evelyn Mitchell, Councilmember, City of Healdsburg
Jackie Elward, Councilmember, City of Rohnert Park
Melanie Bagby, Councilmember, City of Cloverdale
Ron Edwards, Councilmember, City of Healdsburg
Stephen Zollman, Councilmember, City of Sebastopol
Sylvia Lemus, Councilmember, City of Cotati
Victoria Fleming, Councilmember, City of Santa Rosa
Alegría de la Cruz, Trustee, Santa Rosa City Schools Board
Andrew Leonard, Trustee, Sonoma County Board of Education
Caitlin Quinn, Trustee, Petaluma City School Board
Ed Sheffield, Trustee, Santa Rosa City Schools Board
Herman G. Hernandez, Trustee, Sonoma County Office of Education Board
Elece Hempel, Petaluma Health Care District Board of Trustees
Early Learning Institute Logo
Screenshot 2023-08-10 at 3.51.25 PM
Ceres Logo
spiral logo transparent background
Community Members
Alan Smithwick
Ana Maria Guzman, Superintendent, Twin Hills USD
Ananda Sweet
Angie Dillon-Shore
Becky Ennis, SOS Community Counseling
Ben Boyce, Worker's Rights Advocate
Brittany Lobo, Parent
Carroll L. Estes PhD, Professor Emerita, Founding Director. The Institute for Health & Aging, UCSF
Cindy Daniels
Collette Michaud, Executive Director, Children's Museum of Sonoma County
Cynthia King, CEO, CAP Sonoma
Cynthia Murray, President and CEO North Bay Leadership Council
Daisy Cardenas, Board Member, Healthcare Foundation Northern Sonoma County
Dan Blake, Educator
Dan Blake, Sonoma County Office of Ed
Dennis Rosatti, Harmony Unified School Board Trustee, Ret.
Doug Bosco, Former Congressman
Doug Lipton
Dustin Valette
Ethan Brown, Executive Director, Sonoma County Economic Development Board
Evette Minor, Highly Involved Community Member
Herman J. Hernandez, Latino leader
Jan Blalock
Jane Rosenberg
Jeannie Schulz
Jen Klose, Santa Rosa City School Board Trustee, Ret.
Jennielynn Holmes, CEO, Catholic Charities
Jessica Wood, Local 2nd Grade Teacher
Jill Ravitch, District Attorney, Retired
Joy Sterling, Iron Horse Vineyards
Kathy Goodacre, CEO, CTE Foundation
Kim Bender, Healthcare Foundation Northern Sonoma County
Lannie Medina, Sonoma State University
Leslie Graves, Community Organizer
Lisa Carreño, CEO, United Way of the Wine Country
Maleese Warner, SRJC Director of ECE
Marc & Jeanie Kahn
Mary Jane Burke, Marin County Superintendent of Schools, Emeritus
Maureen Merrill
Melanie Dodson, Executive Director, 4Cs
Michael Allen, Asst. Majority Leader California Assembly (Ret.)
Missy Danneberg, Santa Rosa Junior College
Nancy Dobbs, President Emerita, KRCB
Oscar Chavez, Community Foundation Sonoma County
Pauline Block, Cornerstone
Robin Bowen, Executive Director, Child Parent Institute
Ruth & Martin Wilson
Stephan Zollman, Law Offices of Stephen C. Zollman
Stephen Jackson, Retired Educator
Steve Deas
Susan Gilmore, CEO North Bay Children's Center
Susy Marron, Parent
Tony Crabb, Founder CTE Foundation
William Osterland

*Affiliations listed for identification purposes only

bottom of page